您好,欢迎来到 DCFabric

ENGLISH中文版

社区 -- 成员

合作伙伴

我们最高级别的会员资格是合作伙伴的称号。以下的合作伙伴都是最著名的和受尊敬的公司。他们是通信行业的领导者。我们感谢他们的慷慨。

上海宽带技术及应用工程研究中心是上海市科学技术委员会(STCSM)批准成立的一家公共研究机构,它建立了国家宽带网络与应用工程技术研究中心,代表了中国宽带网络领域的最高国家研究机构。

上海宽带技术及应用工程研究中心秉承“科研出产品、试验出标准、示范促产业”的宗旨,在网络关键技术方面,主要开展未来网络架构下的创新技术试验示范、网络操作系统和网络探测感 知技术研究,开展可见光接入等新型接入技术研究与示范;面向宽带网络的应用发展方面,以养老服务为突破口开展宽带网络与物联网技术的融合研究与应用示范, 以社区为切入点打造智慧城市,针对民生开展智慧社区的服务探索和示范;在公共服务平台建设方面,通过研究ICT领域ATCA通用平台和能效测量评估相关技 术,作为第三方为产业界提供面向机房、设备、服务器等不同层次的试验测量评估服务。

上海宽带技术及应用工程研究中心参与并完成了国内许多国家级和地方级的研究项目。承担16项国家高技术研发项目(863计划),1项国家重点基础研究发展计划项目(973计划),2项国家重点建设项目,7项科技支撑项目。2007年上海宽带技术及应用工程研究中心被授予上海科技进步一等奖,2008年获国家科技进步二等奖,同年荣获上海科技进步三等奖,2011年和2013年分获上海科技进步二等奖。

WELCOME TO DCFabric

ENGLISH中文版

COMMUNITY -- Members

Partners

Our highest level of membership is the Partner designation. The following partners are some of the most well-known and respected corporations in the world. They are leaders in the communications industry. We are grateful for their generosity.

Shanghai Engineering Research Center for Broadband Networks & Applications is founded as a public research institutions under the approval of the Shanghai Science and Technology Commission(STCSM), and it established the National Engineering Research Center for Broadband Networks & Applications, which represents the highest national research institution in the field of broadband networks in China.


With the tenet of “first-class products are created by the continuously scientific and technological innovations; excellent standards come out under the unceasing experiments; building demonstration sites to promote the industry developments.” Shanghai Engineering Research Center for Broadband Networks & Applications mainly develops detection and sensing technology research under the condition of new type network architectures and Visible Light Communication(VLC) access technology in the key network technology field; Center carries out Smart City and aging-care services using broadband networks & internet of Things technologies combined researches and application demonstrations in the application and development of the broadband networks; On the aspect of public technological innovation service platform constructions, Center focus on the research of the ICT field, as the ATCA common platform and energy efficiency valuation techniques, it also served as a third party to provide testing measurements and assessment services on different levels for the communication room equipments.


Shanghai Engineering Research Center for Broadband Networks & Applications participated and finished in many national and local research projects. It has undertaken 16 projects of High-Tech R&D Project of China (863 Program), 1 project of National key basic research development project(973 Program), 2 projects of National major projects, 7projects of Science and technology support projects. It was granted the 1st prize of Shanghai Sci-Tech Progress Award in 2007, 2nd prize of National Sci-Tech Progress Award in 2008, and 3rd prize of Shanghai Sci-Tech Progress Award in 2008, 2nd prize of Shanghai Advanced Science and Technology in 2011 and 2013.