您好,欢迎来到 DCFabric

ENGLISH中文版

社区 -- 理事会

        本社区由来自不同背景的成员组成,正所谓人上一百,形形色色,这么大一个社区,必须通过有效的手段加以管理,才会促进社区稳定,健康地发展。社区一直讲究唯才是用的原则,每个人都可以向社区贡献自己的一份力量,但社区不会强制成员该怎么做,它只会鼓励成员该怎么做,只有这种激励机制才能促进本社区的繁荣,这也是为所有DCFabric爱好者提供的一种有效支持机制。


专家委员会

          专家委员会由有影响力的行业专家组成,其主要职责是为DCFabric控制器的发展提供战略建议,并支持DCFabric的工业应用


社区委员会

        社区委员会旨在帮助社区正确发展,社区委员会目前由8人组成,由初始成员单位推荐产生其中4人,其余4人由社区成员选举产生,以实现社区权利下放。社区委员会管理的是社区成员。在委员会议上,对于那些给社区做出了重大和经久不衰的贡献者,委员会议会赋予他们以下好处:获得一个sdn863.org.cn后缀的电子邮件地址;有特权将你的博客文章推送到社区 Planet;免费订阅一个流行的基于SDN的新闻源;其它一些功能。


功能委员会

         功能委员会实际上有三个独立的团体:北向接口、控制器核心和控制器主要服务。社区委员会仍然会指导功能委员会开展工作,委员的任期为2年,当委员的任期届满时,还需要重新提名候选出新的委员,当然委员如果不愿意干了,也可以提前申请辞职。功能委员会往往会邀功自赏,但却忽略了开发人员对社区的贡献,因此,还需要成立“开发者成员委员会”,它们的职责就是为SDN社区开发者申请更多的权利,激发开发者的潜力,当一个候选人证明他在技术上已经可以胜任某项工作,并且是值得信赖的,那么他们可以获得适当的特权,借助“SDN社区开发者”的光环可以自动获得“SDN 863 成员”的称号。这意味着只要给社区做出了贡献,就会得到承认,每个人都可以加入到贡献者队伍中去。如果你不是开发者,也可以从事翻译和社区技术支持。而初始成员员工虽然有工资报酬,但他们在社区中也并没有什么特权,他们仍然需要向社区委员会提出申请,等社区委员会调查后,确认其确实为社区做出了很多贡献,才会授予他们更多的特权。


成员单位委员会

         本社区初始成员单位已经决定成立一个专门的团队负责处理社区相关的事务,这个专职的团队进一步阐明了各成员单位对社区的支持与重视,他们必然成为社区的指导者,会在整个SDN社区生态圈中起到纽带作用。

WELCOME TO DCFabric

ENGLISH中文版

COMMUNITY -- Boards & Councils

    There are several boards & Councils in DCFabric community for promoting community stability and healthy development. Communities have been principled meritocracy, and everyone can contribute to a force to the community, but the community does not force the members of the how to do, it will only encourage members of the how to do, only that incentives in order to promote this prosperous community, which is to be an effective support mechanism for all lovers of DCFabric.


Expert Committee

      Experts Committee consists of influential industry experts, whose main responsibilities are to provide strategic advice for  the development of DCFabric controller,  and support for industrial applications of DCFabric.


Community Board

    Community Board is designed to help communities develop properly, the Community Board currently consists of eight members, recommended by the original members of the unit produced four of them, and the remaining four members of the community generated by the election, in order to achieve community decentralization. Community Board management is community members. At committee meetings, for those to the community to make a significant and enduring contributor’s parliamentary commission gives them the following benefits: get an sdn863.org.cn email address; privileged to be pushed to your blog post Community Planet; free subscription to a popular news source based SDN; other features.


Functional Committees

    Functional committees are actually three separate groups: NBI, the controller core and a controller key services. Community Board will continue to guide functional work of the Committee members shall be appointed for two years, when the expiration of the term of office of members, also need to nominate candidates for new members, ex-officio members, if not willing to dry, can also apply to resign in advance. Functional Committees tend to take credit from the tour, but it ignores the contribution of the developer community, therefore, need to set up a "developer member of the committee", their duty is to SDN community developers apply for more rights, inspire developers potential, when a candidate can prove that he has qualified for a job in the art, and is trusted, then they can get the appropriate privileges, with "SDN Community Developer" aura can automatically "SDN 863 member" title. This means that as long as the community has contributed, will be recognized, and everyone can join the ranks of the contributors go. If you are not a developer, you can also engage in technical translation and community support. The initial members of the staff, although there are wages, but they are in the community did not have any special privileges, they still need to apply to community councils, community councils and other after investigation, confirmed that indeed has made many contributions to the community, they will be granted more privileges.


Member Board

    The initial members of the community have decided to set up a unit dedicated team responsible for handling matters related to the community, this dedicated team to further clarify the various members of the unit on the community support and attention, they will inevitably become the linking roals in the entire SDN community circle.